Our Team

Meet our Committee team for 2021.

The following members were elected to the Committee for 2021:

President --- Michael Gooley
Vice-President --- Angela Gibson
Secretary --- Margareta Moir
Treasurer --- Heather Sedman 
Publicity Officer --- Michele Potter 
Ticketing Manager --- Melanie Roffey 
Front of House Manager --- Betty Lyon 
Stage Co-ordinator --- James Bruce
Technical Manager --- Dennis Batchelor 
Props & Wardrobe Co-ordinator --- Meili Bookluck 
Ordinary Member #1 --- Zena Kak
Ordinary Member #2 --- Tom Richards 

Congratulations to all & we look forward to an exciting year ahead!