top of page

Our Team

Meet our Committee team for 2023.

The following members were elected to the Committee for 2023:

President --- Michael Gooley
Vice-President --- James Bruce
Secretary --- Margareta Moir
Treasurer --- Heather Sedman

Front of House Manager --- Betty Lyon 

Props & Wardrobe Coordinator --- Karen Firmstone 
Publicity Officer --- Michele Potter 

Stage Co-ordinator --- Dennis Batchelor
Technical Manager --- Craig Oberg

Ticketing Manager --- Melanie Roffey 
Ordinary Member #1 --- Zena Kak
Ordinary Member #2 --- Tom Richards

Congratulations to all & we look forward to an exciting 60th anniversary year at the Arts Theatre!

Left to right (front row): James, Heather, Michael, Karen.

Left to right (back row): Craig, Melanie, Margareta, Zena, Tom, Dennis, Betty, Michele.

bottom of page